Ninth Season

Nima Sarkechik Iran-France Sunday, November 15, 2009 - 20:00
Nima Sarkechik Iran-France Sunday, November 15, 2009 - 20:00
Wang Jue -China Sunday, December 13, 2009 - 20:00
Wang Jue -China Sunday, December 13, 2009 - 20:00
Hassan Moataz(Egypt), Cello - Sonja Park, South Korea Piano Sunday, January 17, 2010 - 20:00
Cropper Welsh Roscoe Trio Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 20:00
Feeling Brass Quintet -Brass Ensemble Sunday, March 14, 2010 - 20:00
Sherif Mohie Eldin Sunday, April 18, 2010 - 12:00

Amira Fouad

Hisham Gabr

Amira Fouad & Hisham Gabr Sunday, May 9, 2010 - 20:00

Laura Mikkola, piano- Finland

Ahmed El Saedi, conductor

Laura Mikkola, piano & Ahmed El Saedi, conductor Sunday, May 30, 2010 - 20:00
Czech Trio Sunday, June 14, 2009 - 20:00
Dominique Merlet Sunday, June 13, 2010 - 20:00
Subscribe to Ninth Season