Eighth Season

Janacek Quartet at the Golden Hall of Prince Mohamed Ali Palace-Manial Sunday, February 1, 2009 - 11:15
Harry Sunday, October 19, 2008 - 20:00
Youngho Kim-South Korea Sunday, October 18, 2009 - 20:00
Vadim Rudenko, piano Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 20:00

Laura Mikkola, piano-Finland

Ahmed El-Saedi, conductor-  Egypt

Egyptian Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra Saturday, November 29, 2008 - 20:00
Yuan Sheng Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 20:00

Wolfgang Schröder, violin & conductor

Hommage á Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy at the Golden Hall of Prince Mohamed Ali Palace-Manial Sunday, February 8, 2009 - 11:15
Huseyin Sermet, Piano Sunday, March 8, 2009 - 20:00
Joana Amendoeira - fado Sunday, April 26, 2009 - 08:00

Christian-Pierre La Marca, cello

Madjid Khaladj, percussions from Iran

Christian -Pierre La Marca, cello - Madjid Khaladj, percussions Sunday, May 17, 2009 - 20:00

Elfrun Gabriel ,Piano

Ahmed El Saedi (conductor)

Ahmed El Saedi , conductor Sunday, May 31, 2009 - 08:00

CLEMENT DUFOUR (flute)

EMMANUEL CEYSSON (Harp)

DUET CEYSSON DUFOUR Harp / Flute Sunday, June 21, 2009 - 20:00
Subscribe to Eighth Season