Second Season

Ramzi Yassa- Egypt Sunday, October 13, 2002 - 11:30

Siheng Song –china

Wael Farouk – Egypt 

Rising Stars Sunday, October 20, 2002 - 12:00

State Chamber Orchestra

Raushan Musakhodzayeva

Kazakh State Chamber Orchestra Sunday, October 27, 2002 - 12:00
Kudsi Erguner Sunday, November 17, 2002 - 12:00
Kevin Kenner Sunday, December 15, 2002 - 20:00

Abdel Rahman El Bacha -Lebanon

Regis Pasquier -France

Violin, Piano & Cello Sunday, January 12, 2003 - 20:00
Pavel Nersessian Sunday, February 9, 2003 - 12:15
Olga Hern Sunday, February 23, 2003 - 12:30

Ralph Gothony -Finland

Elina Vähälä -Finland  

Violin & Piano Sunday, March 30, 2003 - 20:00

Karim Said -Jordan

Magda Amara -Egypt

Rising Stars (2) Wednesday, April 23, 2003 - 20:00
Georges Pludermacher Monday, June 9, 2014 - 21:00
Hauser Adrienne Monday, June 2, 2003 - 20:00
Subscribe to Second Season